Edit

Contact Us

General inquiries and comments

Locations

Illinois

300 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60606
Ph: +1 312 876 0004 Fax: +1 312 876 1158

Leadership

Ward Downing
President, Winsight Media & Events

email: wdowning@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 630 528 9243

Nick Hayman
Chief Customer Officer

email: nhayman@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 202 350 4593

Chris Keating
EVP, Conferences

email: ckeating@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 630 528 9277

Amanda Buehner
SVP, Communities and Retail Events

email: abuehner@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 312 506 4064

Sales

Tim Ahlering
Vice President, Enterprise Sales

email: tahlering@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 312 940 1556

Lindsay Buck
Vice President, Enterprise Sales

email: lbuck@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 856 220 2423

Tom Corcoran
Vice President, Enterprise Sales

email: tcorcoran@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 215 757 0218

Karen Spiegel
Vice President, Enterprise Sales

email: kspiegel@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 602 432 9913

Retailer Attendees

Mike Marino
Senior Director, Trade Relations

email: mmarino@winsightmedia.com
phone: +1 312 940 1961

Contact Us

20+Speakers
160+Attendees